Contact Bernoulli System AB

Sweden – Bernoulli Headquarters

For global business, please contact Bernoulli HQ in Sweden.
Tel +46 46 38 55 10 | Fax +46 46 38 55 19 | info@bernoulli.se
Skiffervägen 20 | S-224 78 Lund | Sweden
Get directions

Jonas Öhrn

Managing Director

Management
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 13
Mob (+46) 70 741 52 68
jonas@bernoulli.se

Fredrik Isaksson

Sales Manager

Sales & Marketing
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 12
Mob (+46) 70 728 37 98
fredrik@bernoulli.se

Mona Johansson

Finance / After Sales

Finance
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 17
mona@bernoulli.se

Malin Barnekow

Technical Manager

Technical and R&D
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 11
malin@bernoulli.se
Technical support: technicalsupport@bernoulli.se

Armando Leon

Lead Mechanical Engineer

Technical and R&D
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 28
armando@bernoulli.se

Peo Hägg

QA Manager

Quality Assurance
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 16
peo@bernoulli.se

Martin Hallberg

Project Manager

Order & Projects
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 18
martin@bernoulli.se
Orders: order@bernoulli.se

Songül Åkesson

Project Manager

Order & Projects
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 15
songul@bernoulli.se
Orders: order@bernoulli.se

Sofia Hagerin

Finance

Finance
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 20
sofia@bernoulli.se

Christoffer Bergqvist

Production/Service

Production
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 33
christoffer@bernoulli.se

Leif Jeppson

Production/Service

Production
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 31
leif@bernoulli.se

Daniel Offesson

Production/Service

Production
daniel@bernoulli.se

Mikael Holmgren

Production

Production
mikael@bernoulli.se

...

International 

Belgium

KLINGER Belgium

Christophe Coppieters
Jan Cappuyns
Tel (+32) 2 247 16 11
filtration@klinger.be
www.klinger.be

Croatia

DOMES d.o.o.

Krunoslav Rogić
Tel (+385) 47 41 69 79
Mob +385 98 456 465
domes@domes.hr
www.domes.hr

Denmark

HiFlux Filtration A/S

Niels Vestergaard
Tel (+45) 76 74 16 60
niv@hiflux.dk
www.hiflux.dk

Faroe Islands

Nomatek

Brestir Davidsen
Regin Dalsgard
Jákup Magnussen
Tel (+298) 35 69 00
nomatek@nomatek.fo
www.nomatek.fo

France

Drakar Fluides Technologies

Bernard Delhoume
Tel (+33)1 64 31 11 08
bernard.delhoume@drakarfluides.fr
www.drakarfluides.fr

Greece

HFC S.A. Hellenic Filtration Company

Dimitris Perros
Tel (+30) 210 601 88 48
dperros@hfcsa.gr

Iceland

Dexta orkutæknilausnir ehf.

Gauti Hallsson
Tel (+354) 46 157 10
Mob (+354) 8 94 47 21
gauti@dexta.is
www.dexta.is

Japan

Tokyo Plant

Katsuyuki Nakamura
Tel (+81) 80 5873 0516
nakamurak@tokyoplant.com

Lithuania

Somis

Zydrunas Sopys
Tel (+370) 69 81 97 86
zydrunas@somis.lt
www.somis.lt

Macedonia

ECOTIP Ltd.

Tel (+389) (2) 3176 920
Aleksandar Janev +38975404021
Ilija Andreevski +38975221691
info@ecotip.com.mk
www.ecotip.com.mk

Malaysia

Process Equipment Engineering & Services Sdn Bhd

Siva Kumar
Tel + 6019 384 2696
Mob +6014 965 5188
siva@pees.com.my
www.pees.com.my

Mexico

FGM Industrial Process Solutions

Jorge A. Freydig
+52 (662) 233 9689
+52 (662) 208 0159
jorge.freydig@flowgasket.com
www.flowgasket.com

Norway

Teknor System AS

Stig Øyvind Arntzen
Tel (+47) 74 16 73 90
norway@teknor.no
www.teknor.no

Poland

OMC Envag Sp. z.o.o.

Aleksander Labocha
Artur Szklarczyk
Tel (+48) 22 858 78 78
wod@envag.com.pl
www.envag.com.pl

Qatar

Petrofac Qatar W.L.L.

Venkatesh Krishnan
Tel (+974) 44 47 88 00
Mob: (+974) 66 29 52 98
venkat@petro-q.com
www.petro-q.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

GTS – Global Technical Services Co Ltd

Emilton Patrick
Tel (+966) 13 882 0307
commercial@gulfgts.com
www.gulfgts.com

Singapore

SWIFT Systems Engineering Pte Ltd

Steven Wong
Tel (+65) 64 89 51 86
s16swift@singnet.com.sg

Slovenia

BMP, d.o.o.

Sinan Bajric
Tel (+386) 1 429 34 14
sinan@bmp.si
www.bmp.si

South Korea

PNP International

Jams Song
Tel (+82) 70 41 31 91 88
Mob (+82) 10 87 58 49 46
jinis@pnpintl.co.kr

Spain

Sande y Díaz Water Technologies

Xabier Sande
Tel +34 9 81 17 42 09
sandeydiaz@sandeydiaz.com
www.sandeydiaz.com

Switzerland

If-technik GmbH

Michel Niederberger
Tel +41 (0) 52 337 45 33
mail@iftechnik.ch
www.iftechnik.ch

The Netherlands

BÈTA Industrie b.v.

Vincent Eijt
Tel (+31) 79 341 5518
info@beta-industrie.nl
www.beta-industrie.nl

United States

AutoFilter Systems LLC

Steve Weintraub
Tel +1 732 345 5055
sales@bernoulli.us
www.bernoulli.us