Contact Bernoulli System AB

Bernoulli Headquarters

For global business, please contact Bernoulli HQ in Sweden.
Tel +46 46 38 55 10 | info@bernoulli.se
Skiffervägen 20 | SE-224 78 Lund | Sweden
Get directions

Jonas Öhrn

Managing Director

Management
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 13
Mob (+46) 70 741 52 68
jonas@bernoulli.se

Fredrik Isaksson

Sales Manager

Sales & Marketing
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 12
Mob (+46) 70 728 37 98
fredrik@bernoulli.se

Mona Johansson

Finance / After Sales & Service

Finance
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 17
Mob (+46) 72 231 01 73
mona@bernoulli.se

Malin Barnekow

Technical Manager / Order Dept Manager

Technical and R&D
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 11
Mob(+46) 72 231 02 04
malin@bernoulli.se
Technical support: technicalsupport@bernoulli.se

Armando Leon

Lead Mechanical Engineer

Technical and R&D
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 28
Mob (+46) 72 231 01 94
armando@bernoulli.se

Martin Hallberg

Business Development Manager & IT

Business Development
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 18
Mob  (+46) 72 231 01 56
martin@bernoulli.se
Orders: order@bernoulli.se

Songül Åkesson

Project Manager

Order & Projects
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 15
Mob (+46) 72 231 02 06
songul@bernoulli.se
Orders: order@bernoulli.se

Christoffer Bergqvist

Production/Service

Production
Mob (+46) 707 93 99 70
christoffer@bernoulli.se

Leif Jeppson

Production/Service

Production
Mob (+46) 739 80 82 60
leif@bernoulli.se

Daniel Offesson

Production/Service

Production
daniel@bernoulli.se
Mob (+46) 739 80 82 60


Mikael Holmgren

Production

Production
mikael@bernoulli.se

Ki Degerman

Freights

Freights
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 27
ki@bernoulli.se

Linn Engfalk

Project Manager

Order & Projects
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 16
Mob (+46) 72 231 02 11

linn@bernoulli.se

Orders: order@bernoulli.se

Alexander Öhrn

Project Manager

Order & Projects
Tel (+46) 46 38 55 23
Mob (+46) 72 231 02 17

alexander@bernoulli.se

Orders: order@bernoulli.se

...

Bernoulli partners around the world

Sweden

Processor AB

Per Ejefors & Simon Wahlberg
Tel (+46) 8 564 722 60
info@processor.se
www.processor.se

Belgium

KLINGER Belgium

Frank Dezwarte
Jan Cappuyns
Tel (+32) 2 247 16 11
info@klinger.be
www.klinger.be

Chile

Ancora – Puerto Montt
Felipe Alegria
Tel +56 65 2560612
puertomontt@ancorachile.cl

Ancora – Concepcion
Juan Pablo Gómez
Tel +56 41 2469222
concepcion@ancorachile.cl
www.ancorachile.cl

AQUAVANT S.p.A.
– Santiago de Chile

Fernando Piedra
Tel (+562) 2811 0714
info@aquavant.cl
www.aquavant.cl

Croatia

DOMES d.o.o.

Krunoslav Rogić
Tel (+385) 47 41 69 79
Mob +385 98 456 465
domes@domes.hr
www.domes.hr

Denmark

HiFlux Filtration A/S

Niels Vestergaard
Tel (+45) 76 74 16 60
niv@hiflux.dk
www.hiflux.dk

Faroe Islands

Nomatek

Brestir Davidsen
Regin Dalsgard
Jákup Magnussen
Tel (+298) 35 69 00
nomatek@nomatek.fo
www.nomatek.fo

Finland

Pohjolan Prosessilaite Oy

Pirkka Herpiö
Tel (+358) 40 750 9001
Myynti@prosessilaite.fi
www.prosessilaite.fi

France

Drakar Fluides Technologies

Bernard Delhoume
Tel (+33)1 64 31 11 08
bernard.delhoume@drakarfluides.fr
www.drakarfluides.fr

Greece

HFC Hellenic Filtration
Enterprises S.A

Dimitris Perros
Tel (+30) 210 601 88 48
customerservice@hfc-filtration.gr

Iceland

Dexta orkutæknilausnir ehf.

Gauti Hallsson
Tel (+354) 46 157 10
Mob (+354) 8 94 47 21
gauti@dexta.is
www.dexta.is

Japan

Tokyo Plant

Katsuyuki Nakamura
Tel (+81) 80 5873 0516
nakamurak@tokyoplant.com

Lithuania

Somis

Zydrunas Sopys
Tel (+370) 69 81 97 86
zydrunas@somis.lt
www.somis.lt

Macedonia

ECOTIP Ltd.

Tel (+389) (2) 3176 920
Aleksandar Janev +38975404021
Ilija Andreevski +38975221691
info@ecotip.com.mk
www.ecotip.com.mk

Malaysia

Process & Filtration system Sdn Bhd

Siva Kumar
Tel + 6012 7099532
siva@process-filtration.com
www.process-filtration.com

Mexico

FGM Industrial Process Solutions

Jorge A. Freydig
+52 (662) 233 9689
+52 (662) 208 0159
jorge.freydig@flowgasket.com
www.flowgasket.com

Norway

Teknor System AS

Stig Øyvind Arntzen
Tel (+47) 74 16 73 90
norway@teknor.no
www.teknor.no

Poland

OMC Envag Sp. z.o.o.

Aleksander Labocha
Artur Szklarczyk
Tel (+48) 22 858 78 78
wod@envag.com.pl
www.envag.com.pl

Qatar

Petrofac Qatar W.L.L.

Venkatesh Krishnan
Tel (+974) 44 47 88 00
Mob: (+974) 66 29 52 98
venkat@petro-q.com
www.petro-q.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Please contact Bernoulli HQ
in Sweden

Tel (+46) 46 38 55 10
info@bernoulli.se
www.bernoulli.se

Singapore

SWIFT Systems Engineering Pte Ltd

Steven Wong
Tel (+65) 64 89 51 86
s16swift@singnet.com.sg

Slovenia

BMP, d.o.o.

Sinan Bajric
Tel (+386) 1 429 34 14
sinan@bmp.si
www.bmp.si

South Korea

PNP International

Jams Song
Tel (+82) 70 41 31 91 88
Mob (+82) 10 87 58 49 46
jinis@pnpintl.co.kr

Spain

Sande y Díaz Water Technologies

Xabier Sande
Tel +34 9 81 17 42 09
sandeydiaz@sandeydiaz.com
www.sandeydiaz.com

Sweden

Filtersystem Scandinavia AB

Hans Vesterlund
Tel (+46) 70 666 73 70
hans@filtersystem.se
www.filtersystem.se

Sweden

Processor AB

Per Ejefors & Simon Wahlberg
Tel (+46) 8 564 722 60
info@processor.se
www.processor.se

Switzerland

If-technik GmbH

Michel Niederberger
Tel +41 (0) 52 337 45 33
mail@iftechnik.ch
www.iftechnik.ch

The Netherlands

BÈTA Industrie b.v.

Vincent Eijt
Tel (+31) 79 341 5518
info@beta-industrie.nl
www.beta-industrie.nl

United States

AutoFilter Systems LLC

Steve Weintraub
Tel +1 732 345 5055
sales@bernoulli.us
www.bernoulli.us